LMA Tweeters

Introducing the LMA Tweeters. Follow #LMA10, or to cut down on the chatter, follow a few individual people. Click on the following to see the schedule for the LMA Tweeters for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday.

Rustin Brown @WechslerRoss Wechsler helps financial and professional firms build brands, communicate ideas, interact with clients and sell their services. http://wechsler.com/
Chris Fritsch @crmsuccess Chris Fritsch helps law firm Clients be successful and get value from CRM and BD technology
Lindsay Griffith @lindsaygriffith Marketer and Events Planner Extraodinaire for International Lawyers Network; photographer; officially a runner, big military supporter and huge NJ Devils fan! http://www.iln.com
Kate Haueisen @kateh32 Business development and marketing expert for the legal and financial worlds.
Jon Holden @Holdencalgary MarCom Supervisor at Canadian Law Firm
Gail Lamarche @gaillamarche Marketing Director at Henderson Franklin law firm; seminar/event planner; social media fan; loyal Red Sox & Celtics fan
Rachael Loper @rachaelDC Legal Marketing CMO. www.nixonpeabody.com
Adrian Lurssen @jdtwitt JD Supra. Ex Yahoo! Writer. Editor. Poet. All-around word guy. www.jdsupra.com.
Megan McKeon @meganmckeon Legal marketer for an IP firm, working on my MBA after finishing my JD.
Heather Milligan @heathermilligan Legal marketer, mom, girl scout leader, 80s music chick, GF to Sports dude, Go Dodgers!! Tired. www.legalwatercoolerblog.com
Nancy Myrland @nancymyrland Social Media Consultant, Speaker & Trainer; Professional Marketing Advisor. I help firms strengthen relationships with clients using Strategic Social Media. www.myrlandmarketing.com
Jayne Navarre @jaynenavarre Web marketing strategy, communications, and biz dev for legal industry. http://www.lawgravity.com/
Kate Scoptur @katescoptur In-house marketer for a Madison, WI law firm. love coffee, Bucky, new hobbies & reading.
Nat Slavin @natslavin Client Feedback/Client Programs for law/prof service firms; Ex-editor/publisher. Fan of Big Ideas, music, books, food and gadgets. http://www.wickerparkgroup.com/
Chris Whitmore @Chris_whitmore Competitive Intelligence, CRM, change management, legal marketing, Lost Fan.
Rebecca Wissler @rebeccawissler Legal Marketing Communications pro with my thumb on the pulse and an insatiable appetite for PR/social media/eating.
Jenn Bullett @HubbardOne Hubbard One is the leading provider of marketing, business development and information technology for law firms.  http://www.hubbardone.com/
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,471 other followers